Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

Hansa Toys Stuffed Animals

REALISTIC STUFFED ANIMALS!
Realistic, Life-Like, Life-Size & Gift Size
Recent Product Reviews
 
Honey Bee 8.7" (6565)
  Honey Bee 8.7" (6565)
Submitted 02/19/2018 by Sue Thurber
Rating: (5.0)

"The best bee toy I have ever seen, couldn't pass her up to add to my collection."

Click here to buy Honey Bee 8.7" (6565) or read more reviews.

Great Dragon (Red) 12" (5937)
  Great Dragon (Red) 12" (5937)
Submitted 02/19/2018 by Sue Thurber
Rating: (5.0)

"Absolutely beautiful! The structure of the dragon and the attention to detail is amazing."

Click here to buy Great Dragon (Red) 12" (5937) or read more reviews.

Lifelike Bat (3064)
  Lifelike Bat (3064)
Submitted 02/19/2018 by Sue Thurber
Rating: (5.0)

"Wonderfully designed and beautifully constructed! Bats are my daughters favorites, she was delighted."

Click here to buy Lifelike Bat (3064) or read more reviews.

HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954)
  HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954)
Submitted 02/06/2018 by Deanne Lopes
Rating: (5.0)

"Beautiful and life like! My daughter loves it!"

Click here to buy HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954) or read more reviews.

Aardvark, Adult (5225)
  Aardvark, Adult (5225)
Submitted 02/05/2018 by Rebecca Gregson
Rating: (5.0)

"Product is lovely and very lifelike:) extremely happy with my aardvark"

Click here to buy Aardvark, Adult (5225) or read more reviews.

Leaf Monkey, Brown (3649)
  Leaf Monkey, Brown (3649)
Submitted 02/04/2018 by Linda Vaughan
Rating: (5.0)

"This little guy is so cute. He is light weight and can be placed anywhere in my tropical decorated bedroom. I'm so glad I got him. Hansa is the best!"

Click here to buy Leaf Monkey, Brown (3649) or read more reviews.

Squirrel Monkey (3827)
  Squirrel Monkey (3827)
Submitted 02/04/2018 by Linda Vaughan
Rating: (5.0)

"This monkey is made beautifully. He can set on my bed or be placed in a tree. Great purchase! I own many stuffed animals and Hansa animals are very realistic looking."

Click here to buy Squirrel Monkey (3827) or read more reviews.

Guinea Pig Grey and White 9'' (4392)
  Guinea Pig Grey and White 9'' (4392)
Submitted 02/01/2018 by Elizabeth Black
Rating: (5.0)

"The grey and white guinea pig is one of my favorites. It's a tie between the brown and white g-pig, and the grey and white. Again, I like how the fur on the front and back ends is a different texture from the silky fur in the middle. My favorite part of the grey is that it is marled with brown and other shades of grey."

Click here to buy Guinea Pig Grey and White 9'' (4392) or read more reviews.

Guinea Pig Brown and White 9'' (3735)
  Guinea Pig Brown and White 9'' (3735)
Submitted 02/01/2018 by Elizabeth Black
Rating: (5.0)

"The brown and white guinea pig is very cute. He has a super cute face and looks real. I like how the brown fur on the front and back ends is different (fuzzy) from the fur type on the mid-section (silky). This next comment refers to all three g-pigs. They tend to lean to one side rather than standing up straight. Maybe you could improve the feet."

Click here to buy Guinea Pig Brown and White 9'' (3735) or read more reviews.

Guinea Pig Black and White 9'' (4592)
  Guinea Pig Black and White 9'' (4592)
Submitted 02/01/2018 by Elizabeth Black
Rating: (5.0)

"The guinea pig is very cute and looks real. I like how the black and white one has different fur (longer and more wispy) than the other two guinea pigs. This makes it more interesting and fun to own all three guinea pigs. They are proudly displayed on my mantle. The black fur around the face looks a little spikey, but I'm getting used to it."

Click here to buy Guinea Pig Black and White 9'' (4592) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • Hansa Creations USA