Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

Hansa Toys Stuffed Animals

REALISTIC STUFFED ANIMALS!
Realistic, Life-Like, Life-Size & Gift Size
Recent Product Reviews
 
Ringtail North American (4009)
  Ringtail North American (4009)
Submitted 07/20/2017 by Linda Massei
Rating: (5.0)

"Hansa has the best animals I have ever seen I'am so happy with my purchase. It came quickly on time and is a wonderful purchase. Thank You Hansa Linda"

Click here to buy Ringtail North American (4009) or read more reviews.

Samoyed Puppy (5267)
  Samoyed Puppy (5267)
Submitted 07/06/2017 by James
Rating: (4.0)

"Very cute, well crafted design of a samoyed puppy. My wife and I are proud parents of our second 'fur' child and our first from Hansa. Shipping to Australia and factoring in currency exchange was expensive, however a lot cheaper than the real deal in the long run!"

Click here to buy Samoyed Puppy (5267) or read more reviews.

Pelican Brown 15"L (5847)
  Pelican Brown 15"L (5847)
Submitted 06/08/2017 by mirali zarrabi
Rating: (5.0)

"great product"

Click here to buy Pelican Brown 15"L (5847) or read more reviews.

Stork  17.5 inches Tall (3514)
  Stork 17.5 inches Tall (3514)
Submitted 06/08/2017 by mirali zarrabi
Rating: (5.0)

"great product"

Click here to buy Stork 17.5 inches Tall (3514) or read more reviews.

Alligator (6475)
  Alligator (6475)
Submitted 05/18/2017 by Ruoqi Zhang
Rating: (4.0)

"I ordered the alligator and received it within a week. The baby alligator is bigger than I thought. It looks very cute! I much appreciated the high-quality of hansastore's toy production. Will come back to buy something again."

Click here to buy Alligator (6475) or read more reviews.

Platypus (3250)
  Platypus (3250)
Submitted 05/17/2017 by Ruoqi Zhang
Rating: (4.0)

"I saw the baby platypus at Chicago O'Hare Airport and ordered it on Hansa site. The hair of the toy is soft and glossy. However, the two eyes are a bit asymmetrically placed. Anyways I love the platypus so much."

Click here to buy Platypus (3250) or read more reviews.

Armadillo Mini Series (5798)
  Armadillo Mini Series (5798)
Submitted 05/17/2017 by Ruoqi Zhang
Rating: (5.0)

"I ordered it online and received the package on time. It was placed in a plastic box. This is the most cute animal toy I've ever bought. The baby armadillo looks just like real! I especially love the decorative figure on his/her back."

Click here to buy Armadillo Mini Series (5798) or read more reviews.

Turkish Long Haired White Goat (6486)
  Turkish Long Haired White Goat (6486)
Submitted 04/25/2017 by Cindy Lint
Rating: (5.0)

"This is a super sweet little long haired goat, I have him posed with my Himstedt doll Lisa, she looks like Heidi, they are adorable together. I love every Hansa animal I own, they are great quality."

Click here to buy Turkish Long Haired White Goat (6486) or read more reviews.

Tiger, Cub White Floppy (4675)
  Tiger, Cub White Floppy (4675)
Submitted 04/25/2017 by Duane Hendershot
Rating: (5.0)

"Had it shipped international to Romania, product arrived in the time frame it said it would, post there added a customs fee to turn over the package, City of Galati, only city i have sent something that has done this(twice), other cities never, so beware if sending a gift your recipient may need to pay to get it. Arrived in perfect shape and my friend loves it."

Click here to buy Tiger, Cub White Floppy (4675) or read more reviews.

Dolphin 12''L (6149)
  Dolphin 12''L (6149)
Submitted 04/21/2017 by Stephen Martin
Rating: (5.0)

"My grandson loves it, and it's so good to be able to give a real gift instead of just some yoy off a dept. store shelf. This teaches kids to love and respect the ocean, and it's so soft and cuddly."

Click here to buy Dolphin 12''L (6149) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • Hansa Creations USA