Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

Hansa Toys Stuffed Animals

REALISTIC STUFFED ANIMALS!
Realistic, Life-Like, Life-Size & Gift Size
Recent Product Reviews
 
Pony Brown/White Ride-On Shetland 42'' (3655)
  Pony Brown/White Ride-On Shetland 42'' (3655)
Submitted 11/23/2017 by Amy Graf
Rating: (5.0)

"This pony is beautiful and so so soft. It is extremely well-made. The only downside is that it is narrow and and so is a little "tippy" but it's lightweight so there is no concern if it topples into someone. However, children should have pretty decent balance if they want to play with it unsupervised."

Click here to buy Pony Brown/White Ride-On Shetland 42'' (3655) or read more reviews.

HANSA - Deer, Bambi Standing (4936)
  HANSA - Deer, Bambi Standing (4936)
Submitted 11/23/2017 by Amy Graf
Rating: (5.0)

"This fawn is absolutely beautiful. I plan to use it in a Christmas display but am going to find a reason to leave it out year-round because it is so adorable! Extremely well made. I am very happy with this purchase."

Click here to buy HANSA - Deer, Bambi Standing (4936) or read more reviews.

HANSA - Puffin (3755)
  HANSA - Puffin (3755)
Submitted 11/20/2017 by mirali zarrabi
Rating: (5.0)

"Beautiful"

Click here to buy HANSA - Puffin (3755) or read more reviews.

Road Runner (3684)
  Road Runner (3684)
Submitted 11/20/2017 by mirali zarrabi
Rating: (5.0)

"Absolutely fabulous"

Click here to buy Road Runner (3684) or read more reviews.

HANSA - Wren, Female (6036)
  HANSA - Wren, Female (6036)
Submitted 11/20/2017 by mirali zarrabi
Rating: (5.0)

"A master piece"

Click here to buy HANSA - Wren, Female (6036) or read more reviews.

HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954)
  HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954)
Submitted 11/10/2017 by Barbara Moore
Rating: (5.0)

"I love Hands toys . I buy them for my granddaughter, who adores them. The quality makes them heirlooms to be enjoyed and passed on to the next generation. Every bit as nice if not nicer than Steiff. Thank you for making everyone smile."

Click here to buy HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954) or read more reviews.

HANSA Life-Size Sheep (3595)
  HANSA Life-Size Sheep (3595)
Submitted 11/04/2017 by Diane Carpignano
Rating: (5.0)

"very nice attention to detail and quality Will make a nice addition to my decor"

Click here to buy HANSA Life-Size Sheep (3595) or read more reviews.

Arctic Fox Long Eared Seated (3252)
  Arctic Fox Long Eared Seated (3252)
Submitted 11/03/2017 by Georgina Jordan
Rating: (5.0)

"The Arctic Fox is beautiful. He is going to be put in our Christmas tree along with other Hansa white animals that we have purchased in previous years. They look great in the tree."

Click here to buy Arctic Fox Long Eared Seated (3252) or read more reviews.

Alligator (6475)
  Alligator (6475)
Submitted 11/03/2017 by Lisa Crum
Rating: (5.0)

"❤️👍👏❤️👍👏❤️👍👏🐊🐊🐊🐊🐊"

Click here to buy Alligator (6475) or read more reviews.

Tarsier, Baby 6 inch (4558)
  Tarsier, Baby 6 inch (4558)
Submitted 10/16/2017 by Retta Lewis
Rating: (5.0)

"My daughter was very impressed with the likeness of this plush toy to the original animal- she already has her eyes set on a few more for Christmas!"

Click here to buy Tarsier, Baby 6 inch (4558) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • Hansa Creations USA