Log In or Create an Account
Your Cart Is Empty

Hansa Toys Stuffed Animals

REALISTIC STUFFED ANIMALS!
Realistic, Life-Like, Life-Size & Gift Size
Recent Product Reviews
 
Teddy Bear  (6357)
  Teddy Bear (6357)
Submitted 04/17/2018 by Rena Mitchell
Rating: (5.0)

"Just love this teddy bear,so well made! Fast shipping! Would recommend for all ages,very soft and cuddly!"

Click here to buy Teddy Bear (6357) or read more reviews.

Sloth, Three Toed (4284)
  Sloth, Three Toed (4284)
Submitted 03/30/2018 by Patricia Ruzic
Rating: (5.0)

"Beyond Good Your animals are very high quality Would not purchase any other but yours"

Click here to buy Sloth, Three Toed (4284) or read more reviews.

Echidna (3697)
  Echidna (3697)
Submitted 03/29/2018 by Catherine DeCola
Rating: (5.0)

"So happy to find this unusual animal. My grandson will be thrilled as he has been fascinated by echidnas for quite some time. It is realistic and well made. Delivery was fast. I will definitely shop Hansa again. Thank you."

Click here to buy Echidna (3697) or read more reviews.

Little Lamb, Black 7''  Ark size (4561)
  Little Lamb, Black 7'' Ark size (4561)
Submitted 03/27/2018 by Aaron Martinez
Rating: (5.0)

"Kids love it!"

Click here to buy Little Lamb, Black 7'' Ark size (4561) or read more reviews.

Little Lamb, Cream 7''  Ark size (4562)
  Little Lamb, Cream 7'' Ark size (4562)
Submitted 03/27/2018 by Aaron Martinez
Rating: (5.0)

"Great of pretend play!"

Click here to buy Little Lamb, Cream 7'' Ark size (4562) or read more reviews.

Seal 25.5'' L                  (5652)
  Seal 25.5'' L (5652)
Submitted 03/13/2018 by Paul Clancy
Rating: (5.0)

"Your product speaks for itself my daughter thought the same The stuffed seals quality is what I thought it would be Thanks for making quality anlmals I know they will be charrished by them. I will be looking at your catalog again Are sure we will make anouther choice. it’s nice to know that Cos Like yours make great products to share with our loved ones Thanks again Respectively Paul Clancy Phoenix Arizona"

Click here to buy Seal 25.5'' L (5652) or read more reviews.

HANSA - Rabbit, White (5842)
  HANSA - Rabbit, White (5842)
Submitted 03/13/2018 by Carla Villaroman
Rating: (4.0)

"I bought this plushie for myself as an early present. This fluffy lil guy was a lot smaller than I thought it’d be. The plush toy is still very nice and well made abet a little different from the picture. The fabric used is very soft and feels very much like actual fur. Most plush toys don’t use those types of high quality materials. It also has a very lifelike appearance."

Click here to buy HANSA - Rabbit, White (5842) or read more reviews.

Rabbit, Baby White (3313)
  Rabbit, Baby White (3313)
Submitted 03/13/2018 by Carla Villaroman
Rating: (5.0)

"I ordered this plush toy for myself as an early self B-day present. It is the most adorable bunny plushy I have ever seen! It truly captures the pose it would definitely have out in the wild - suddenly popping up from the fields after hearing sounds while surveying its surroundings. It’s officially my favorite plushy of all time. The cuteness!"

Click here to buy Rabbit, Baby White (3313) or read more reviews.

Snow Rabbit (4672)
  Snow Rabbit (4672)
Submitted 03/13/2018 by Carla Villaroman
Rating: (4.0)

"I ordered this plushy for myself as an early present. It was pretty well made and the fabrics used were of a lot higher quality in comparison used to most plush toys. It’s very soft if not resembling actual fur. The plush I recieved looked a bit different to the picture.. the body was a bit longer than expected and the face was oddly more catlike due to the frontal positioning of the eyes. The plushy is still very cute and lifelike."

Click here to buy Snow Rabbit (4672) or read more reviews.

Snow Rabbit (4672)
  Snow Rabbit (4672)
Submitted 03/06/2018 by Darlene Munn
Rating: (2.0)

"I was excited to find this product online & immediately ordered the Snow Rabbit-when received (in a plastic bag only) it had been smashed in transit I'm guessing, as the look was more like a long stretched cat looking animal, not a rabbit at all. I've attached a photo of how it now looks after sitting a few days, which isn't bad, but, it does not look real at all; looks nothing like the image shown on your site, nor seen here. If you have a miracle way for me to 'mold' it to look as you show it should be, I would appreciate it as I can't pass it off at all as real looking with the way it is. Please Help. I believe you have good product, but possibly the shipping method used damaged it? I've let it sit for some time now to see if it would 'settle' into it's rabbit look. I need it correct like yesterday; my studio sessions start now. I know it should be more realistic looking than it is. I would welcome direct contact to me. Thanking you in advance, Darlene Munn-TM, Inc."

Click here to buy Snow Rabbit (4672) or read more reviews.


To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.

  • Hansa Creations USA