Recent Product Reviews
Polar Bear on All 4's (4446) Polar Bear on All 4's (4446)
Submitted 12/16/2018 by Jessica Grindstaff
(5)

"The bear is excellent!! "

Click here to buy Polar Bear on All 4's (4446) or read more reviews.
Lifelike Polar Bear, Lifesize, Upright (3650) Lifelike Polar Bear, Lifesize, Upright (3650)
Submitted 12/16/2018 by Jessica Grindstaff
(5)

"This polar bear is not life size- but it is beautiful and impressive!!"

Click here to buy Lifelike Polar Bear, Lifesize, Upright (3650) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378) HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378)
Submitted 12/11/2018 by George Taylor
(5)

"well crafted"

Click here to buy HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378) or read more reviews.
Arctic Fox Long Eared Seated (3252) Arctic Fox Long Eared Seated (3252)
Submitted 12/11/2018 by George Taylor
(5)

"well crafted"

Click here to buy Arctic Fox Long Eared Seated (3252) or read more reviews.
Husky (4824) Husky (4824)
Submitted 12/11/2018 by George Taylor
(5)

"well crafted"

Click here to buy Husky (4824) or read more reviews.
Cat Standing, Creme (6434) Cat Standing, Creme (6434)
Submitted 12/08/2018 by Ruth Cisneros
(4)

"It is ok. It can be more realistic looking and have a more detailed finish, which has characterized our other Hansa toys"

Click here to buy Cat Standing, Creme (6434) or read more reviews.
Rabbit (Brown Mix) (2786) Rabbit (Brown Mix) (2786)
Submitted 12/08/2018 by Ruth Cisneros
(5)

"Very realistic looking, our daughter loved it! It immediately became one of her favorite hansa plush animals "

Click here to buy Rabbit (Brown Mix) (2786) or read more reviews.
Ferret, Brown (4556) Ferret, Brown (4556)
Submitted 12/08/2018 by Ruth Cisneros
(5)

"Has a beautiful realistic face and we received compliments Thanks "

Click here to buy Ferret, Brown (4556) or read more reviews.
Chimp, Adult (1759) Chimp, Adult (1759)
Submitted 12/08/2018 by Dennis Schwandt
(5)

"Christmas gift for my wife. She has MS and this will be added to her circle of friends who keep her company. She saw him/her online and thought was adorable. No argument from me."

Click here to buy Chimp, Adult (1759) or read more reviews.
Chimp, Junior (4960) Chimp, Junior (4960)
Submitted 12/08/2018 by Dennis Schwandt
(5)

"Since she believes no one should be alone, Junior was added to keep adult company. adorable as well and she will be quite pleased on Christmas morning."

Click here to buy Chimp, Junior (4960) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.