Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
HANSA -  Pekenese Dog (4137) HANSA - Pekenese Dog (4137)
Submitted 01/18/2022 by A Cope
(5)

"Super cute Pekingese. Soft and friendly. Excellent quality."

Click here to buy HANSA - Pekenese Dog (4137) or read more reviews.
Ermine (4860) Ermine (4860)
Submitted 01/16/2022 by Lauren Ashley
(5)

"My son loves animals, especially ones that aren’t as frequently found in stuffed animal form, so he was beyond excited to peruse your selection of plush animals, and he absolutely loves his new ermine, Ermy. The quality is fantastic!"

Click here to buy Ermine (4860) or read more reviews.
Emperor Tamarin (4117) Emperor Tamarin (4117)
Submitted 01/11/2022 by Alison Dabell
(5)

"Such good quality, fantastic product"

Click here to buy Emperor Tamarin (4117) or read more reviews.
Lemur, Madagascar (4209) Lemur, Madagascar (4209)
Submitted 01/11/2022 by Alison Dabell
(5)

"Absolutely beautiful product, great quality & life like"

Click here to buy Lemur, Madagascar (4209) or read more reviews.
Jaguar Cub Black 6.5"L (7289) Jaguar Cub Black 6.5"L (7289)
Submitted 01/07/2022 by Heather
(5)

"Beautiful and realistic. He has really soft fur and cute. This is the stuffy my daughter chooses to snuggle with at night."

Click here to buy Jaguar Cub Black 6.5"L (7289) or read more reviews.
Lop Eared Bunny (4836) Lop Eared Bunny (4836)
Submitted 01/07/2022 by Heather
(5)

"I love this rabbit. I bought it for my one year old but I think I should have bought for myself. It is just the most beautiful little rabbit. My daughter hugged and kissed it when she opened it, I think she loves it too."

Click here to buy Lop Eared Bunny (4836) or read more reviews.
Mouse, White German (5323) Mouse, White German (5323)
Submitted 01/07/2022 by Heather
(5)

"This little guy was the only toy my daughter specified she wanted for Christmas. He did not disappoint! He looks so realistic and due to the positioning of his hands she can place little trays of play food on him and he can hold them up. "

Click here to buy Mouse, White German (5323) or read more reviews.
Lemur, Mouse (5216) Lemur, Mouse (5216)
Submitted 01/07/2022 by Heather
(5)

"Perfectly made. He is for a birthday gift that has not been opened yet but I was very impressed at the quality and shading done on the lemur. "

Click here to buy Lemur, Mouse (5216) or read more reviews.
Cheetah, Cub Young (2992) Cheetah, Cub Young (2992)
Submitted 01/05/2022 by Nancy Bussewitz
(2)

"The cheetah cub arrived in good time for Christmas, so shipping time was excellent. However, I am disappointed in its appearance, as there is a very discernable seam across the forehead. I don't see this seam at all in the advertisement photo, so I'm disappointed that there is one. I will include a photo so you can see this. Other than the seam across the top of its face, it is very charming."

Click here to buy Cheetah, Cub Young (2992) or read more reviews.
Polar Bear Cub Medium Standing (5257) Polar Bear Cub Medium Standing (5257)
Submitted 01/05/2022 by Debra Weisner
(5)

"Absolutely LOVE , well made, sweet expression inspires a smile...I even came back for a 2nd one."

Click here to buy Polar Bear Cub Medium Standing (5257) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.