Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Rooster Bantam 12'' (4198) Rooster Bantam 12'' (4198)
Submitted 11/16/2020 by Michelle Tempesta
(4)

"The rooster was a little bit smaller than we expected, he is smaller than the chickens we ordered. He is still very lifelike though."

Click here to buy Rooster Bantam 12'' (4198) or read more reviews.
HANSA Life-Size Sheep (3595) HANSA Life-Size Sheep (3595)
Submitted 11/16/2020 by Michelle Tempesta
(5)

"We ordered three of these sheep and they are so lifelike!!! We are doing a live nativity for several nights at our church and these are going to be perfect."

Click here to buy HANSA Life-Size Sheep (3595) or read more reviews.
Hen Brown 14''  (4588) Hen Brown 14'' (4588)
Submitted 11/16/2020 by Michelle Tempesta
(5)

"These chickens are so incredible, they look so real! They are going to be a great addition to our live nativity."

Click here to buy Hen Brown 14'' (4588) or read more reviews.
Sheep Ride-on Bone Color  42"  (3660) Sheep Ride-on Bone Color 42" (3660)
Submitted 11/16/2020 by Michelle Tempesta
(5)

"We ordered three of these sheep and they are so lifelike!!! We are doing a live nativity for several nights at our church and these are going to be perfect."

Click here to buy Sheep Ride-on Bone Color 42" (3660) or read more reviews.
Racoon Puppet (7552) Racoon Puppet (7552)
Submitted 10/12/2020 by elyette weinstein
(5)

"The racoon is carefully made, with an adorable face. Fine workmanship shows. I got three of them to bring some joy to babies and their families during these dark times. "

Click here to buy Racoon Puppet (7552) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Dragon, Mini Red (6064) HANSA - Dragon, Mini Red (6064)
Submitted 09/26/2020 by L
(5)

"This was my first Hansa purchase, and I was so shocked by the level of detail and craftsmanship! It's a really beautiful little dragon - the face especially is just so sweet. I've never been able to find a dragon plush quite like this!! It did take a while to get here (about 5 weeks to Australia) due to Covid-related delays but it was very exciting when it did arrive. What a special little dragon! I will have it by my side while I write."

Click here to buy HANSA - Dragon, Mini Red (6064) or read more reviews.
Leopard, Cub Sleeping (4681) Leopard, Cub Sleeping (4681)
Submitted 06/16/2020 by Dawn Leigh Baad
(5)

"So adorable and precious!"

Click here to buy Leopard, Cub Sleeping (4681) or read more reviews.
Hansa Woodpecker (6300) Hansa Woodpecker (6300)
Submitted 06/16/2020 by Dawn Leigh Baad
(5)

"Looks like a real woodpecker lives in my house ."

Click here to buy Hansa Woodpecker (6300) or read more reviews.
Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) Pallas Kitten 12" (7299)
Submitted 06/16/2020 by Dawn Leigh Baad
(5)

" This plush kitten is so adorable it’s well made "

Click here to buy Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) or read more reviews.
Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) Pallas Kitten 12" (7299)
Submitted 05/21/2020 by Charlie
(5)

"Beautifully made- my daughter loves it"

Click here to buy Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.