Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Fox Floppy (6990) Fox Floppy (6990)
Submitted 02/17/2021 by William Quinn
(5)

"Looks like a sleeping fox. Great for kids great for decor."

Click here to buy Fox Floppy (6990) or read more reviews.
Chipmunk, Chipper (3828) Chipmunk, Chipper (3828)
Submitted 02/05/2021 by Karin Lemons
(5)

"Very cute and lifelike and well made"

Click here to buy Chipmunk, Chipper (3828) or read more reviews.
Marmot, (Groundhog) Mama (3764) Marmot, (Groundhog) Mama (3764)
Submitted 01/28/2021 by Joyce R.
(5)

"Grandkids received the groundhogs I sent to them and loved them. Just received a video of them unwrapping them. Kids thought that groundhogs were so cute and cuddly and were excited and happy to get them. Thanks for creating the groundhogs."

Click here to buy Marmot, (Groundhog) Mama (3764) or read more reviews.
Bunny (White) 13" (7837) Bunny (White) 13" (7837)
Submitted 01/26/2021 by Debra Weisner
(5)

"Just as pictured, sweet face, will fit well with any theme you choose."

Click here to buy Bunny (White) 13" (7837) or read more reviews.
Squirrel White with Nut 7" (7742) Squirrel White with Nut 7" (7742)
Submitted 01/26/2021 by Debra Weisner
(5)

"OMG!.... LOVE,LOVE,LOVE ! Spectacular craftsmanship, the soulful expression speaks to your heart, I bought 2 more after receiving the first one."

Click here to buy Squirrel White with Nut 7" (7742) or read more reviews.
Snow Owl with Moving Head, 16in (4045) Snow Owl with Moving Head, 16in (4045)
Submitted 01/23/2021 by Aleisa Chavers
(5)

"What a beautiful life like owl. I really like it. Superior quality. Thank you. "

Click here to buy Snow Owl with Moving Head, 16in (4045) or read more reviews.
Lynx (4048) Lynx (4048)
Submitted 01/20/2021 by Danielle K.
(5)

"I have never owned such a detailed cat plush like this Lynx before. It's eyes are absolutely gorgeous - shining with about 3 different colors. Extremely soft fur, big dloppy paws, and tall ear tufts! He is perfect as a pillow or a couch buddy. An all around gorgeous plush that I am more than happy to own! "

Click here to buy Lynx (4048) or read more reviews.
Bunny Blacktailed Floppy Ear 15" (6520) Bunny Blacktailed Floppy Ear 15" (6520)
Submitted 01/20/2021 by Danielle K.
(5)

"I fell in love with this bunny immediately. He is so lifelike and adorable, such an endearing little face and you can clearly see the thoughtfulness in his creation. Perfect little bunny!"

Click here to buy Bunny Blacktailed Floppy Ear 15" (6520) or read more reviews.
Cat, Black & White (4221) Cat, Black & White (4221)
Submitted 01/19/2021 by Edward M
(5)

"This black & White Cat was quite real looking and I am very satisfied. There were 3 or 4 clear nose hairs that seemed too long so I snipped off a little."

Click here to buy Cat, Black & White (4221) or read more reviews.
Polar Bear Cub Small on All Fours (5258) Polar Bear Cub Small on All Fours (5258)
Submitted 01/12/2021 by Debra Weisner
(5)

"Workmanship is beautiful, face is very pleasing to look at, fur is high quality and very soft. Although small, it is has high impact."

Click here to buy Polar Bear Cub Small on All Fours (5258) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.