Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Grizzly Bear Sleeping 55"L (6848) Grizzly Bear Sleeping 55"L (6848)
Submitted 07/10/2024 by E C
(5)

"Very soft and cuddly massive bear. Have detailed eyelids and claws too."

Click here to buy Grizzly Bear Sleeping 55"L (6848) or read more reviews.
Squirrel, Gray on all 4's (4840) Squirrel, Gray on all 4's (4840)
Submitted 07/05/2024 by Sharon Ford
(5)

"The squirrel looked so real I wish I had ordered two. The squirrel was a gift and the gal loved it."

Click here to buy Squirrel, Gray on all 4's (4840) or read more reviews.
Panda Puppet (7165) Panda Puppet (7165)
Submitted 06/18/2024 by Lesley Gudehus
(5)

"Pandas are a Ming my favorite animals. I purchased this adorable panda for a young relative who adores him. This beautiful little friend is expertly designed and crafted! "

Click here to buy Panda Puppet (7165) or read more reviews.
Lamb Puppet (7340) Lamb Puppet (7340)
Submitted 06/18/2024 by Lesley Gudehus
(5)

"This lamb is absolutely beautiful. The features are lifelike. The craftsmanship is excellent. The gift recipient has a new friend in this lovely lamb! "

Click here to buy Lamb Puppet (7340) or read more reviews.
Mandrill Monkey Puppet 10.24"L (8469) Mandrill Monkey Puppet 10.24"L (8469)
Submitted 06/18/2024 by Lesley Gudehus
(5)

"After purchasing beautiful puppets for young relatives, I purchased the mandrill for myself. He is strikingly handsome and looks very much like the beautiful male mandrill at our local zoo. He is expertly designed and crafted, as are all the other puppets I’ve purchased from this site. I am quite pleased!"

Click here to buy Mandrill Monkey Puppet 10.24"L (8469) or read more reviews.
Tabby Cat Puppet 15.7" (7953) Tabby Cat Puppet 15.7" (7953)
Submitted 06/14/2024 by repeat purchaser from Canada
(5)

"goregous, grandaughter carries it around for days, looks so real!"

Click here to buy Tabby Cat Puppet 15.7" (7953) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954) HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954)
Submitted 05/23/2024 by keagen yarian
(5)

"The product was wonderful quality, i purchased it as a gift and the gift was appreciated thoroughly the quality of the fur is really good and i will likely purchase from Hansa again."

Click here to buy HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954) or read more reviews.
Wombat (3248) Wombat (3248)
Submitted 05/07/2024 by sharon russell
(5)

"Excellent reproduction of a wombat. It was sent with care. The whiskers were taped so they would not be damaged in the shipping. "

Click here to buy Wombat (3248) or read more reviews.
Stegosaurus Puppet (7747) Stegosaurus Puppet (7747)
Submitted 05/06/2024 by Stephanie Birr
(5)

"This puppet was a hit with kindergartners during our dino puppet shows and dino puppet dancing time! It made the kindergarten tours of our public library a hit!"

Click here to buy Stegosaurus Puppet (7747) or read more reviews.
Spinosaurus Puppet (Yellow Gold) (7760) Spinosaurus Puppet (Yellow Gold) (7760)
Submitted 05/06/2024 by Stephanie Birr
(4)

"This puppet was a hit with kindergartners during our dino puppet shows and dino puppet dancing time! It made the kindergarten tours of our public library a hit! The way the arms move is a little awkward."

Click here to buy Spinosaurus Puppet (Yellow Gold) (7760) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.