Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Cricket 13.8" (8064) Cricket 13.8" (8064)
Submitted 06/20/2022 by Ryan LoCascio
(5)

"This cricket was amazing. Everybody loves it. 10/10 would cricket again"

Click here to buy Cricket 13.8" (8064) or read more reviews.
HANSA Life-Size Sheep (3595) HANSA Life-Size Sheep (3595)
Submitted 06/10/2022 by suzanne diamond
(5)

"love it"

Click here to buy HANSA Life-Size Sheep (3595) or read more reviews.
Hansa Red Fox Laying 15in (6087) Hansa Red Fox Laying 15in (6087)
Submitted 05/21/2022 by Lisa Golubiewski
(5)

"I squealed with delight when I received this fox. She is so realistic and beautiful that I am expecting her to come to life at any moment."

Click here to buy Hansa Red Fox Laying 15in (6087) or read more reviews.
Fox 15.75 inch (Red, Standing) - 4699 Fox 15.75 inch (Red, Standing) - 4699
Submitted 05/13/2022 by Rachel Cayen
(5)

"Perfect"

Click here to buy Fox 15.75 inch (Red, Standing) - 4699 or read more reviews.
Ferret, Brown (4556) Ferret, Brown (4556)
Submitted 05/03/2022 by Shana in Chicago
(5)

"Simply outstanding! This was a gift for a dear friend who loves ferrets but doesn't want a real one because of their short life spans. This is the perfect ferret for her. Absolutely realistic and as curious-looking as the real thing! Bravo once again, Hansa Creations!"

Click here to buy Ferret, Brown (4556) or read more reviews.
Fox Floppy (6990) Fox Floppy (6990)
Submitted 04/27/2022 by Shana in Chicago
(5)

"Incredible! This fox perches on the back of my Chesterfield couch, and I now have to warn people before they enter that he's not a real fox. Otherwise they're terrified. Unbelievable quality! Well worth the price!"

Click here to buy Fox Floppy (6990) or read more reviews.
Black Bear Keychain 7" (7997) Black Bear Keychain 7" (7997)
Submitted 04/26/2022 by shawna ellcey
(5)

"Fast delivery and lovely product "

Click here to buy Black Bear Keychain 7" (7997) or read more reviews.
Pallas Cat Puppet (7519) Pallas Cat Puppet (7519)
Submitted 04/25/2022 by A. Brainerd
(5)

"This lovely Pallas cat puppet is actually nicer than the photo on the Hansa website. The puppet I received has feet that aren’t shown on the site. I am delighted with it and I hope to purchase the Pallas cub when it is back in stock."

Click here to buy Pallas Cat Puppet (7519) or read more reviews.
Rabbit, Baby White (3313) Rabbit, Baby White (3313)
Submitted 04/05/2022 by Nancy
(5)

"if this baby white rabbit doesn't make you smile, nothing will. Very good quality too."

Click here to buy Rabbit, Baby White (3313) or read more reviews.
Opossum 12" (8041) Opossum 12" (8041)
Submitted 03/30/2022 by Elliott Boswell
(5)

"This is such an amazing product. So realistic. The fact that it comes with armature wire already inside was such a surprise. I'm a Props Master for TV and movies and needed this for a scene with a opossum. I'm including photos of how I slightly altered it for the scene. Thank you."

Click here to buy Opossum 12" (8041) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.