Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Hyena (4928) Hyena (4928)
Submitted 02/04/2023 by A.A.
(5)

"Amazing quality! The look, the feel, everything is spot on. Eyes are expressive and it really does look true to life. I never thought I would find such a perfect plush of my favorite animal, but here we are. I'm very satisfied with my hyena. :) "

Click here to buy Hyena (4928) or read more reviews.
Elephant, Baby (2967) Elephant, Baby (2967)
Submitted 02/02/2023 by Dierdra Smith
(5)

"Very cute!!!"

Click here to buy Elephant, Baby (2967) or read more reviews.
Philippine Eagle (7368) Philippine Eagle (7368)
Submitted 01/20/2023 by Brian Wilson
(5)

"Looks great perched atop a cabinet in my classroom. The feathers around the face look true to the real bird."

Click here to buy Philippine Eagle (7368) or read more reviews.
Lamb Puppet (7340) Lamb Puppet (7340)
Submitted 01/15/2023 by Susan Myers
(5)

"So cute and real looking because it has superior professional construction. I gave this to a friend for a Christmas gift but will probably order one for myself very soon. "

Click here to buy Lamb Puppet (7340) or read more reviews.
Elephant Puppet 9" (4040) Elephant Puppet 9" (4040)
Submitted 01/15/2023 by Susan Myers
(5)

"Because I love elephants, I purchased this little fellow for my own display and enjoyment. So well made, as all Hansa products which I have selected fall aptly in line. "

Click here to buy Elephant Puppet 9" (4040) or read more reviews.
Lion Puppet 11" (4041) Lion Puppet 11" (4041)
Submitted 01/15/2023 by Susan Myers
(5)

"Surreal quality construction of this precious Lion Puppet. Love the whiskers and paws and the facial expression. I purchased one for a Christmas gift and returned to purchase one for myself."

Click here to buy Lion Puppet 11" (4041) or read more reviews.
French Bulldog Beige 10" (6597) French Bulldog Beige 10" (6597)
Submitted 01/14/2023 by Cassidy Irvin
(5)

"This is one of my favorite stuffed animals this French bulldog is very lifelike and has a very expressive face and I couldn’t be even more happier than I have some amazing hansa stuffed animals at my home and all of them are best I ever had I’ve give hansa Five stars"

Click here to buy French Bulldog Beige 10" (6597) or read more reviews.
Pomeranian Dog (Black/White) 14" (8043) Pomeranian Dog (Black/White) 14" (8043)
Submitted 01/02/2023 by Darya
(5)

"My daughter loves Pomeranians, and this one is very cute and looks so realistic! It is very fluffy and huggable. "

Click here to buy Pomeranian Dog (Black/White) 14" (8043) or read more reviews.
Chihuahua with Red Shirt 9.5" (7551) Chihuahua with Red Shirt 9.5" (7551)
Submitted 01/02/2023 by Darya
(5)

"The chihuahua is well made, with realistic details. I like that it can stand on its own, and my daughter enjoys pretending to walk it with the leash."

Click here to buy Chihuahua with Red Shirt 9.5" (7551) or read more reviews.
Guinea Pig Grey and White 9'' (4392) Guinea Pig Grey and White 9'' (4392)
Submitted 01/02/2023 by Darya
(5)

"I ordered the grey guinea pig for my daughter, who had a pet guinea pig in her preschool classroom. The toy is very lifelike, with soft fur. It is the perfect size to snuggle, and has become a favorite companion. "

Click here to buy Guinea Pig Grey and White 9'' (4392) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.