Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Koala, Mama (3523) Koala, Mama (3523)
Submitted 02/07/2020 by Hania Jakubowska
(5)

"Loved the Mama Koala. She is beautiful. I hope this not the only way that Koalas are going to exist on our planet, as replicas. "

Click here to buy Koala, Mama (3523) or read more reviews.
Koala, Mama (3523) Koala, Mama (3523)
Submitted 02/05/2020 by John Bailey
(5)

"Once again an excellent addition to my collection of Hansa animals. The Koala is alongside a Hippogriff. Some visitors believe my animals are taxidermy specimens!!"

Click here to buy Koala, Mama (3523) or read more reviews.
Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) Pallas Kitten 12" (7299)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by Dee
(4)

"Pretty close likeness to the photo. Mine seems to have a different expression and the ears are unevenly placed, but still pretty cute."

Click here to buy Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) or read more reviews.
Nativity Scene Animals Set (Gift Size) Nativity Scene Animals Set (Gift Size)
Submitted 12/29/2019 by Christopher McMahon
(5)

"We received the Nativity animals collection a few days back. They were far more beautiful and sweet then I could conceive them to be. Not only sweet but everything about them-the fir, the expressions on their faces, everything was super perfect. We are very grateful for the joy they have brought us- Chris and Suzanne"

Click here to buy Nativity Scene Animals Set (Gift Size) or read more reviews.
Bush Baby Senegal 8'' Ark size (5324) Bush Baby Senegal 8'' Ark size (5324)
Submitted 12/27/2019 by Suzanne James
(5)

"Very realistic - great details."

Click here to buy Bush Baby Senegal 8'' Ark size (5324) or read more reviews.
Japan Monkey (Yoda) (3228) Japan Monkey (Yoda) (3228)
Submitted 12/26/2019 by Silvano Livio Guglielmoni
(5)

"Very nice"

Click here to buy Japan Monkey (Yoda) (3228) or read more reviews.
Chimp, Junior (4960) Chimp, Junior (4960)
Submitted 12/26/2019 by Silvano Livio Guglielmoni
(5)

"Fantastic"

Click here to buy Chimp, Junior (4960) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Dove, White (5434) HANSA - Dove, White (5434)
Submitted 12/26/2019 by Silvano Livio Guglielmoni
(5)

"Incrible"

Click here to buy HANSA - Dove, White (5434) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378) HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378)
Submitted 12/21/2019 by Gary Shelton
(5)

"Always a pleasure to peruse your animal options. We have four chickens on our bed! Fun to look at. Sometimes I check for fresh eggs!"

Click here to buy HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378) or read more reviews.
Racoon Puppet (7552) Racoon Puppet (7552)
Submitted 12/19/2019 by Alex Rosewarne
(5)

"this one not available so I got the tiger which is beautiful"

Click here to buy Racoon Puppet (7552) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.