Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Cat Standing, Creme (6434) Cat Standing, Creme (6434)
Submitted 02/21/2024 by Constance Musolino
(5)

"I have always thought Hansa makes the most realistic plush animals and have several of my own. My granddaughter loves white cats and I bought her this for her 5th birthday/ of course, she loves it!"

Click here to buy Cat Standing, Creme (6434) or read more reviews.
Macaque Baby Monkey 8" (7735) Macaque Baby Monkey 8" (7735)
Submitted 02/10/2024 by Debra Pearce
(5)

"Absolutely adorable baby Macaque! "

Click here to buy Macaque Baby Monkey 8" (7735) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954) HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954)
Submitted 01/19/2024 by Brian
(5)

"My daughter loves this Snow Leopard! Well made and very life like"

Click here to buy HANSA - Snow Leopard, Cub (4954) or read more reviews.
Brontosaurus 22''L (5097) Brontosaurus 22''L (5097)
Submitted 01/10/2024 by David Wargowski
(5)

"Very good quality product."

Click here to buy Brontosaurus 22''L (5097) or read more reviews.
Parrot (Green/Blue) (3324) Parrot (Green/Blue) (3324)
Submitted 01/06/2024 by Katherine Blakeman
(5)

"So beautiful and realistic. My daughter says he’s her “pet,” named him, and wants to carry him around everywhere. The parrot can even stand up with the little firm feet. "

Click here to buy Parrot (Green/Blue) (3324) or read more reviews.
Parrot (Red/Yellow) (3323) Parrot (Red/Yellow) (3323)
Submitted 01/06/2024 by Katherine Blakeman
(5)

"Absolutely beautiful and realistic. My son wants to carry him around everywhere. They parrot is so soft, and the little firm feet help it stand up, too. Wonderful. "

Click here to buy Parrot (Red/Yellow) (3323) or read more reviews.
Parrot (Blue/Yellow) (3325) Parrot (Blue/Yellow) (3325)
Submitted 01/06/2024 by Katherine Blakeman
(5)

"Beautiful colors. My daughter loves it."

Click here to buy Parrot (Blue/Yellow) (3325) or read more reviews.
Lion, Male Large Lying (3568) Lion, Male Large Lying (3568)
Submitted 01/03/2024 by Andrew Hahn
(5)

"Beautiful lion. My granddaughter loves it."

Click here to buy Lion, Male Large Lying (3568) or read more reviews.
Giraffe, Baby (7810) Giraffe, Baby (7810)
Submitted 12/23/2023 by Andrea Sisti
(5)

"Beautifully made with the sweetest face. This is the second giraffe I've purchased for family members. I only buy them Hansa. All others pale in comparison. "

Click here to buy Giraffe, Baby (7810) or read more reviews.
Beagle Tea Cup 6"H (8420) Beagle Tea Cup 6"H (8420)
Submitted 12/20/2023 by Amanda Budde
(5)

"Ordered for a Christmas present for a niece who just lost her elderly pet beagle. Very cute, and the position will help it perch perfectly in a small puppy themed cup I found to go with it. Very solid pup, exactly as pictured."

Click here to buy Beagle Tea Cup 6"H (8420) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.