Recent Product Reviews
Lion Male Standing 8''         (5771) Lion Male Standing 8'' (5771)
Submitted 01/22/2019 by Lori Rumpf
(5)

"I highly recommend little Leo, the king of the jungle! He might be mighty and ferocious, but he has the sweetest face and is well-fed, so he won't bite you! I now have three or four stuffed animals from Hansa and can vouch for all of them. You won't be disappointed!"

Click here to buy Lion Male Standing 8'' (5771) or read more reviews.
Black Beauty Horse, Ride-on (4058) Black Beauty Horse, Ride-on (4058)
Submitted 01/02/2019 by Alysha
(5)

"beautiful horse; my dtr loved it!"

Click here to buy Black Beauty Horse, Ride-on (4058) or read more reviews.
Hansa Pigeon (6299) Hansa Pigeon (6299)
Submitted 12/20/2018 by Lori Rumpf
(5)

"I love my new little pigeon! He is so lifelike! I have Hansa's emu, too, purchased a long time ago at a local store and he's wonderful, too! I highly recommend Hansa stuffed animals. They're as close to the real thing as you can get!"

Click here to buy Hansa Pigeon (6299) or read more reviews.
Polar Bear on All 4's (4446) Polar Bear on All 4's (4446)
Submitted 12/16/2018 by Jessica Grindstaff
(5)

"The bear is excellent!! "

Click here to buy Polar Bear on All 4's (4446) or read more reviews.
Lifelike Polar Bear, Lifesize, Upright (3650) Lifelike Polar Bear, Lifesize, Upright (3650)
Submitted 12/16/2018 by Jessica Grindstaff
(5)

"This polar bear is not life size- but it is beautiful and impressive!!"

Click here to buy Lifelike Polar Bear, Lifesize, Upright (3650) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378) HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378)
Submitted 12/11/2018 by George Taylor
(5)

"well crafted"

Click here to buy HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378) or read more reviews.
Arctic Fox Long Eared Seated (3252) Arctic Fox Long Eared Seated (3252)
Submitted 12/11/2018 by George Taylor
(5)

"well crafted"

Click here to buy Arctic Fox Long Eared Seated (3252) or read more reviews.
Husky (4824) Husky (4824)
Submitted 12/11/2018 by George Taylor
(5)

"well crafted"

Click here to buy Husky (4824) or read more reviews.
Cat Standing, Creme (6434) Cat Standing, Creme (6434)
Submitted 12/08/2018 by Ruth Cisneros
(4)

"It is ok. It can be more realistic looking and have a more detailed finish, which has characterized our other Hansa toys"

Click here to buy Cat Standing, Creme (6434) or read more reviews.
Rabbit (Brown Mix) (2786) Rabbit (Brown Mix) (2786)
Submitted 12/08/2018 by Ruth Cisneros
(5)

"Very realistic looking, our daughter loved it! It immediately became one of her favorite hansa plush animals "

Click here to buy Rabbit (Brown Mix) (2786) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.