Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Cat, Black & White (4221) Cat, Black & White (4221)
Submitted 10/01/2022 by Lori Rumpf
(5)

"I have amassed quite a few Hansa stuffed animals and they're all wonderful, but this black cat is now my favorite! Currently, I have three pets of my own, a dog and two cats. Every night, when we feed our brood, we leave food on our porch for whatever critter happens to come by. We had been feeding a very pretty black and white puddy. One day, my husband was coming home from somewhere and he saw our little black and white sweetheart dead on the road, probably hit by a car. I was very saddened. I bought this little one to help console me and to be a remembrance of the little black and white cat who was always too shy to approach. Thank you, Hansa, for making the best stuffed animals anywhere!"

Click here to buy Cat, Black & White (4221) or read more reviews.
Pomeranian Dog (Black/White) 14" (8043) Pomeranian Dog (Black/White) 14" (8043)
Submitted 09/06/2022 by Allie
(5)

"This is an adorable Pomeranian toy that is very realistic. That realism is one thing that keeps me coming back to Hansa. Poms come in a wide range of colors, nice to see that represented here. The attention to detail is also impressive, the feet and ruff are nicely trimmed. In the individual toy I received, the right ear cocks back slightly, giving the dog a slightly annoyed look, which adds to the charm. Looking forward to collecting another Hansa creation."

Click here to buy Pomeranian Dog (Black/White) 14" (8043) or read more reviews.
Guinea Pig Brown and White 9'' (3735) Guinea Pig Brown and White 9'' (3735)
Submitted 08/31/2022 by James Woodward
(5)

"Excellent quality. Very realistic. Much better to have than a live guinea pig!!!"

Click here to buy Guinea Pig Brown and White 9'' (3735) or read more reviews.
Fox Girl 9" (7821) Fox Girl 9" (7821)
Submitted 08/31/2022 by Kevin Bailey
(5)

"Even lovelier than expected. Love it."

Click here to buy Fox Girl 9" (7821) or read more reviews.
Koala, Happy Baby (3637) Koala, Happy Baby (3637)
Submitted 08/31/2022 by Kevin Bailey
(5)

"So cute!"

Click here to buy Koala, Happy Baby (3637) or read more reviews.
Cat, Black & White (4221) Cat, Black & White (4221)
Submitted 08/19/2022 by Catherine C.
(5)

"This was a gift. I spoke to my friend and she was enchanted. She said that it was very well made and noted that "they really got the mouth right" in terms of making it look like a real cat. I told her that based on the picture, if I were near that toy, it would make me sneeze. (I'm allergic to cats.)"

Click here to buy Cat, Black & White (4221) or read more reviews.
Macaque Baby Monkey 8" (7735) Macaque Baby Monkey 8" (7735)
Submitted 07/29/2022 by michelle grimmer
(5)

"I am very happy with my Macaque Baby Monkey. He is very well made. Precise detail with his features of his faces, his body and the tail . He is very cute. I have been looking at him on the website been wanting to get him for a while now so finally I got him. I am glad that I did buy him.. He is very well made. Just recently I heard how great Hansa is with the quality of their plush animals This is my first time of hearing about Hansa and I am glad that I accidentally found their website.The first chance I get would like to order the Adult Formosan Rock Macaque, so that way it could have a mom and be attached to her like it is in the wild with them. It is $900.00 fir it but they do everything by hand so with that bring said , it's hard work and time consuming what they do. They make all the animals look like as they are in the wild to make them look realistic. Each and every animal they have made looks just like how they really look. I think to do that it a lot of sewing and spending a lot of hours to make these animals look very real.You can't find any other company that can make a Formosan Rock Macaqueook real as Hansa does. Also there isn't really any Macaque monkeys as plush animals and what there is doesn't look that realistic. Also not going to find anywhere of finding this adult Formosan Rock Macaque anywhere especially when it is standing on all fours..I really want that one to go with my baby Formosan Rock Macaque. Maybe during tax season could get it hopefully. One more thing they don't have any of the animals on hand they have to sew them betcha before shipping them to the customer. Which is wonderful to get a push animal that was just madeinstead of getting a monkey without loving them. In real life th"

Click here to buy Macaque Baby Monkey 8" (7735) or read more reviews.
Otter, Up on 2 feet (3814) Otter, Up on 2 feet (3814)
Submitted 07/21/2022 by Robin Eshleman
(5)

"Confession - I purchased this otter for my adult daughter! The gift wrapping was wonderful! The otter exceeded my expectations. It almost looks real! It's very true to life rather than being "cartoony". I am VERY pleased and will definitely choose Hansa for future purchases!"

Click here to buy Otter, Up on 2 feet (3814) or read more reviews.
Jumping Spider 11.5" (6556) Jumping Spider 11.5" (6556)
Submitted 07/20/2022 by Elizabeth Hathaway
(5)

"What a winsome little fellow! His posable legs, adorable little eyes and fuzzy palps lend him so much personality. I've always loved jumping spiders, and this fabulous fella captures everything I find charming about them."

Click here to buy Jumping Spider 11.5" (6556) or read more reviews.
Dodo Bird (5139) Dodo Bird (5139)
Submitted 07/20/2022 by Elizabeth Hathaway
(5)

"Sweet and precious, very soft and nice to hug. Those little golden eyes beckon affection and protection. Another precious addition to my menagerie of plushes."

Click here to buy Dodo Bird (5139) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.