Recent Product Reviews
Raccoon Standing (5181) Raccoon Standing (5181)
Submitted 08/09/2018 by scott kemler
(5)

"One of my favorites, just wish it were like 5 times bigger!"

Click here to buy Raccoon Standing (5181) or read more reviews.
German Shepard Puppy (3995) German Shepard Puppy (3995)
Submitted 08/09/2018 by scott kemler
(5)

"I love the eyes on this dog. Looks like my dog a bit. It's larger than most of the other plush animals I have."

Click here to buy German Shepard Puppy (3995) or read more reviews.
Wolf, Cub Seated (4291) Wolf, Cub Seated (4291)
Submitted 08/09/2018 by scott kemler
(5)

"Good quality and looks great! "

Click here to buy Wolf, Cub Seated (4291) or read more reviews.
Fox, Red Lying (4765) Fox, Red Lying (4765)
Submitted 08/09/2018 by scott kemler
(5)

"Mine looks just like the image shown. Very soft and well made. No wire or support in limbs, as it is not a standing version. I love it!"

Click here to buy Fox, Red Lying (4765) or read more reviews.
Buffalo, Life Size (4883) Buffalo, Life Size (4883)
Submitted 07/23/2018 by joseph chisholm
(5)

"The quality of the buffalo is amazing.The shipping company and the driver that brought him couldn't stop talking about him.Top notch product."

Click here to buy Buffalo, Life Size (4883) or read more reviews.
Otter, Up on 2 feet (3814) Otter, Up on 2 feet (3814)
Submitted 07/12/2018 by Ryan
(5)

"Exceptional quality, very realistic. Thank You!"

Click here to buy Otter, Up on 2 feet (3814) or read more reviews.
Otter, River (3813) Otter, River (3813)
Submitted 07/04/2018 by Aaron Martinez
(5)

"Kids love it. "

Click here to buy Otter, River (3813) or read more reviews.
Hare, Brown (4076) Hare, Brown (4076)
Submitted 06/16/2018 by Aaron Martinez
(5)

"High Quality!"

Click here to buy Hare, Brown (4076) or read more reviews.
Panda Cub,  Mei Ling (4859) Panda Cub, Mei Ling (4859)
Submitted 05/25/2018 by Marian Siegel
(3)

"Cute but not as striking as your other animals"

Click here to buy Panda Cub, Mei Ling (4859) or read more reviews.
Squirrel, Gray on all 4's (4840) Squirrel, Gray on all 4's (4840)
Submitted 05/25/2018 by Linda Vaughan
(5)

"I love decorating with natural looking things. I put the head of my squirrel going into the hole of a birdhouse. Looks great!"

Click here to buy Squirrel, Gray on all 4's (4840) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.