Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Tazmanian Devil, Youth (4722) Tazmanian Devil, Youth (4722)
Submitted 04/17/2021 by Lori Rumpf
(5)

"Almost looks like the real thing, but a tad more badger-like. All of your stuffed animals are amazing. However, I will note that for my last purchase, I ordered a chipmunk. Chippy or Chipper was his name. You instead sent a hamster. I tried to contact you via this website, but received no response. Even my mother in-law noticed he was a hamster. Oops! But your plush animals are still wonderful!"

Click here to buy Tazmanian Devil, Youth (4722) or read more reviews.
Jaguar Cub Black 6.5"L (7289) Jaguar Cub Black 6.5"L (7289)
Submitted 04/16/2021 by J. Shackelford
(5)

"I love this little fella! He is absolutely adorable and has the cutest little face. His coat is soft and he is very well made. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you!"

Click here to buy Jaguar Cub Black 6.5"L (7289) or read more reviews.
Wildfire Horse Black 18'' (5126) Wildfire Horse Black 18'' (5126)
Submitted 03/29/2021 by Brian Andrew
(5)

"ANY of the horses by Hansa are hands down the best quality for any horse enthusiastic child! Hours of fun play and this one is our favorite. Great size, Excellent quality"

Click here to buy Wildfire Horse Black 18'' (5126) or read more reviews.
Samoyed Puppy (5267) Samoyed Puppy (5267)
Submitted 03/26/2021 by Donna Childree
(5)

"Because our grandchildren love our two American Eskimo dogs my husband and I purchased one as a birthday gift for our two- year old granddaughter. Our grandson, who is about to turn five immediately asked if we would get one for him for his birthday. These dogs were a big hit. I have not yet seen them in person but their parents were very pleased. "

Click here to buy Samoyed Puppy (5267) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Rabbit, White (5842) HANSA - Rabbit, White (5842)
Submitted 03/24/2021 by April Mignano
(5)

"Love the realistic look!"

Click here to buy HANSA - Rabbit, White (5842) or read more reviews.
Rabbit, Bunny (3581) Rabbit, Bunny (3581)
Submitted 03/24/2021 by April Mignano
(5)

"Love the realistic look!"

Click here to buy Rabbit, Bunny (3581) or read more reviews.
Jack Rabbit Grey (5283) Jack Rabbit Grey (5283)
Submitted 03/20/2021 by David Urey/Linda Kirby
(5)

"I am the recipient of the Jack Rabbit. My spouse David gave it to me as a gift for just being me. I am a fan of rabbits, real and stuffed. I saw your Jack rabbit on Amazon and was entranced by it. I told Dave and he said it was too much money for a stuffed animal. I kept it on my Amazon wish list wishing that he would buy it for me. One day I looked at my wish list and it was no longer listed - Amazon said it was no longer available. My heart was broken. I must tell you that a jack rabbit had been in my dreams for the past six months before I had seen yours on Amazon and looked exactly like the one in my dreams. Well, Dave tracked it down and ordered it directly from you placing it in my room where I meditate. I did not see it at first and when I did I thought it was real. I was brought to tears. He is my dream come true. So real! The craftsmanship is unreal. The fur is like petting a real rabbit. The picture does not do it justice. Sometimes I still have a little start when I see him, believing he is real. My husband agrees and feels a little spooked by his "realness". He agrees the price was totally worth it. I love my "Jack" and he sits besides me each day when I meditate. If we ever win the lottery our house will be filled with your magical animals. Thanks so much for your work! LInda"

Click here to buy Jack Rabbit Grey (5283) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Muskrat (5201) HANSA - Muskrat (5201)
Submitted 03/12/2021 by Craig Drelles
(5)

"Great plush toy. Always love Hansa plush animals. The muskrat is a unique plush toy that other makers do not carry."

Click here to buy HANSA - Muskrat (5201) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Sheep Kid Black 12" (3454) HANSA - Sheep Kid Black 12" (3454)
Submitted 03/12/2021 by Craig Drelles
(5)

"Great plush toy. Always love Hansa plush animals"

Click here to buy HANSA - Sheep Kid Black 12" (3454) or read more reviews.
Wildfire Horse Black 18'' (5126) Wildfire Horse Black 18'' (5126)
Submitted 03/10/2021 by K. Watson
(5)

"Bought this horse for my 6 year old grandsons birthday. He hasn’t received the gift yet but I feel confident he’ll love it. This horse is big, a nice size for age 6. It’s beautiful, looks realistic, and is well made. Very pleased with the purchase and highly recommend. "

Click here to buy Wildfire Horse Black 18'' (5126) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.