Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Grasshopper 13.8in (6569) Grasshopper 13.8in (6569)
Submitted 07/21/2021 by Roxanne Gentry
(5)

"This grasshopper js quite realistic! Beautifully made."

Click here to buy Grasshopper 13.8in (6569) or read more reviews.
Moth 7.9" (6553) Moth 7.9" (6553)
Submitted 07/21/2021 by Roxanne Gentry
(5)

"Such a sweet lifelike moth! My daughter loves it."

Click here to buy Moth 7.9" (6553) or read more reviews.
German Spitz (4001) German Spitz (4001)
Submitted 07/08/2021 by Thomas Calabretta
(5)

"As the owner of a real Spitz dog, an American Eskimo, this guy gives me double takes when I see him standing on a table or on some other piece of forbidden furniture. His fur is so close to the real thing, it's "spooky." We bought two, keeping one for ourselves and gifting the other to a house-bound neighbor. He can't have his real Eskie on his lap, but his Hansa dog is perfect, pet-able and snuggly. Top quality all around. "

Click here to buy German Spitz (4001) or read more reviews.
Rabbit, Bunny (3581) Rabbit, Bunny (3581)
Submitted 07/08/2021 by Mary Perry
(5)

"Used this rabbit in an Easter photo set. He's perfect, super detailed, and adorable. He looks like he could hop away at any minute!"

Click here to buy Rabbit, Bunny (3581) or read more reviews.
Bunny Crouching  10"L  (6284) Bunny Crouching 10"L (6284)
Submitted 07/08/2021 by Mary Perry
(5)

"Used in an Easter photo set. I had multiple parents ask where they could find this toy. He's absolutely perfect, so much detail! "

Click here to buy Bunny Crouching 10"L (6284) or read more reviews.
Duck Chick  6'' (3720) Duck Chick 6'' (3720)
Submitted 07/08/2021 by Mary Perry
(5)

"These duck chicks are cute and the kids loved mine in an Easter photo set. "

Click here to buy Duck Chick 6'' (3720) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Wren, Female (6036) HANSA - Wren, Female (6036)
Submitted 07/08/2021 by Mary Perry
(5)

"It's amazing how much detail there is on this little wren. It was backordered and did take about two months longer to come in, but absolutely worth the wait. So cute, I smile everytime I look at him."

Click here to buy HANSA - Wren, Female (6036) or read more reviews.
Duck Chick with Feet 8'' (4857) Duck Chick with Feet 8'' (4857)
Submitted 07/08/2021 by Mary Perry
(5)

"Used this duckling in an Easter photo set. It's cute and soft and adorable."

Click here to buy Duck Chick with Feet 8'' (4857) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378) HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378)
Submitted 07/08/2021 by Mary Perry
(5)

"Used this adorable chick for an Easter photo set. Between this chick and the ducklings I purchased, this chick was the most adorable. So cute, loved by kids and parents. "

Click here to buy HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378) or read more reviews.
Hansa Ringtail Possum (4072) Hansa Ringtail Possum (4072)
Submitted 07/08/2021 by Jodi T
(5)

"The workmanship of this Hansa Ringtail Possum is incredible! We saw a possum family in our backyard and my four year old wanted to hug one! He has been carrying it non-stop since arrival. Sadly, our large puppy got ahold of it but we were able to get it quickly and it survived the wash looking amazing. Highly recommend!"

Click here to buy Hansa Ringtail Possum (4072) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.