Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Leopard, Cub Sleeping (4681) Leopard, Cub Sleeping (4681)
Submitted 06/16/2020 by Dawn Leigh Baad
(5)

"So adorable and precious!"

Click here to buy Leopard, Cub Sleeping (4681) or read more reviews.
Hansa Woodpecker (6300) Hansa Woodpecker (6300)
Submitted 06/16/2020 by Dawn Leigh Baad
(5)

"Looks like a real woodpecker lives in my house ."

Click here to buy Hansa Woodpecker (6300) or read more reviews.
Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) Pallas Kitten 12" (7299)
Submitted 06/16/2020 by Dawn Leigh Baad
(5)

" This plush kitten is so adorable it’s well made "

Click here to buy Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) or read more reviews.
Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) Pallas Kitten 12" (7299)
Submitted 05/21/2020 by Charlie
(5)

"Beautifully made- my daughter loves it"

Click here to buy Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) or read more reviews.
Rabbit, Blacktail Medium (3754) Rabbit, Blacktail Medium (3754)
Submitted 05/21/2020 by Cayla Powell-McClintick
(5)

"Small but not lacking in detail, this is a thoughtfully made plush. I love the choice of faux furs for their colors and textures. Lots of little pattern details and easy to perch for display. "

Click here to buy Rabbit, Blacktail Medium (3754) or read more reviews.
Rabbit, Baby White (3313) Rabbit, Baby White (3313)
Submitted 05/21/2020 by Cayla Powell-McClintick
(5)

"Extremely cuddly and soft, with excellent choices of faux furs and a precious pose. The little airbrushed/dry brushed details are a plus. "

Click here to buy Rabbit, Baby White (3313) or read more reviews.
Rabbit, Jack Extra Large (3028) Rabbit, Jack Extra Large (3028)
Submitted 05/21/2020 by Cayla Powell-McClintick
(5)

"Stunning, lovely and lifelike. The choice of faux furs is excellent- rich colors and soft textures. The plush is lightweight for its size and easy to perch anywhere. "

Click here to buy Rabbit, Jack Extra Large (3028) or read more reviews.
Snow Leopard Standing (6514) Snow Leopard Standing (6514)
Submitted 05/21/2020 by David Keller
(5)

"This is great but I wish the Black Spots were darker like in their photo the spots on mine were light grey not black like the photo"

Click here to buy Snow Leopard Standing (6514) or read more reviews.
Snow Leopard Jacquard Lying 24"L (6999) Snow Leopard Jacquard Lying 24"L (6999)
Submitted 05/21/2020 by David Keller
(5)

"This came exactly as shown and is very Realistic Looking. I have other Hansa animals so when I want realism I Shop For these. "

Click here to buy Snow Leopard Jacquard Lying 24"L (6999) or read more reviews.
Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) Pallas Kitten 12" (7299)
Submitted 05/20/2020 by Sandra Dolan
(5)

"Hansa's Pallas Kitten (7299) is so well done and so adorable. I love the quality of Hansa's toys so much that I have trouble parting with them! Excellent quality and so life-like. Will be purchasing more items. Sorry I didn't discover Hansa sooner."

Click here to buy Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.