Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Recent Product Reviews
Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) Pallas Kitten 12" (7299)
Submitted 01/05/2020 by Dee
(4)

"Pretty close likeness to the photo. Mine seems to have a different expression and the ears are unevenly placed, but still pretty cute."

Click here to buy Pallas Kitten 12" (7299) or read more reviews.
Nativity Scene Animals Set (Gift Size) Nativity Scene Animals Set (Gift Size)
Submitted 12/29/2019 by Christopher McMahon
(5)

"We received the Nativity animals collection a few days back. They were far more beautiful and sweet then I could conceive them to be. Not only sweet but everything about them-the fir, the expressions on their faces, everything was super perfect. We are very grateful for the joy they have brought us- Chris and Suzanne"

Click here to buy Nativity Scene Animals Set (Gift Size) or read more reviews.
Bush Baby Senegal 8'' Ark size (5324) Bush Baby Senegal 8'' Ark size (5324)
Submitted 12/27/2019 by Suzanne James
(5)

"Very realistic - great details."

Click here to buy Bush Baby Senegal 8'' Ark size (5324) or read more reviews.
Japan Monkey (Yoda) (3228) Japan Monkey (Yoda) (3228)
Submitted 12/26/2019 by Silvano Livio Guglielmoni
(5)

"Very nice"

Click here to buy Japan Monkey (Yoda) (3228) or read more reviews.
Chimp, Junior (4960) Chimp, Junior (4960)
Submitted 12/26/2019 by Silvano Livio Guglielmoni
(5)

"Fantastic"

Click here to buy Chimp, Junior (4960) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Dove, White (5434) HANSA - Dove, White (5434)
Submitted 12/26/2019 by Silvano Livio Guglielmoni
(5)

"Incrible"

Click here to buy HANSA - Dove, White (5434) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378) HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378)
Submitted 12/21/2019 by Gary Shelton
(5)

"Always a pleasure to peruse your animal options. We have four chickens on our bed! Fun to look at. Sometimes I check for fresh eggs!"

Click here to buy HANSA - Hen, chicks (5378) or read more reviews.
Racoon Puppet (7552) Racoon Puppet (7552)
Submitted 12/19/2019 by Alex Rosewarne
(5)

"this one not available so I got the tiger which is beautiful"

Click here to buy Racoon Puppet (7552) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Muskrat (5201) HANSA - Muskrat (5201)
Submitted 12/01/2019 by Paula Ochs
(4)

"Very realistic and unusual plush toy"

Click here to buy HANSA - Muskrat (5201) or read more reviews.
HANSA - Emu, LIFE SIZE (2676) HANSA - Emu, LIFE SIZE (2676)
Submitted 11/22/2019 by Judy Smith
(4)

"Thank You for the beautiful full size Emu. the only thing that could have made it better is if he had the wings so they stuck out.my husband who is fighting stage four Pancreatic Cancer just loved him. if I knew how to send you his video reaction I would. he was overjoyed. thank you!"

Click here to buy HANSA - Emu, LIFE SIZE (2676) or read more reviews.
To read more reviews submitted by our customers, click on any of the manufacturer's links below to see reviews of their products.