Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Store Reviews
Excellent email updates, fast shipping, and got exactly what I ordered. I am a big fan!
Amanda Budde
Eden Prairie, MN
12/20/2023
Hansa makes the most beautiful stuffed animals! Their attention to detail, level of realism, and beautiful craftsmanship is always above and beyond! We absolutely love their products!
Ashley Callaway
Ellicott City, MD
10/21/2023
Hansa is an amazing store! I always love purchasing from this company. They always ship items quickly and everything arrives in perfect condition. All of the animals I have purchased look real and have amazing craftsmanship!
Ashley C
Ellicott City, MD
09/27/2023
Hansa toy store always does a wonderful job and also stands out for their very realistic stuffed animals
Cassidy Irvin
Oakland Tennessee, TN
08/01/2023
Love Hansa! Communication is great;
Jodi
Newville, PA
06/09/2023
Would love if Hansa would come back to having life size and ride on size cow. Would be a dream come to true to place in our daughters bedroom.
Lisette De La Cruz
San Marcos, TX
04/19/2023
My daughter loves the realistic quality and details of this cool dragon. The experience of purchase was smooth and on time.
Chequamegon Bollinger
North Hollywood, CA
04/04/2023
I had never ordered from your company before. Everything went very smoothly and shipping was fast. I would order again.
Suzanne Tumas
Eagle River, WI
03/21/2023
Excellent quality of stuffed animals and always a pleasure to shop with them!
Dierdra Smith
Rohnert Park, CA
02/02/2023
Excellent product and service! My eagle arrived in great shape and faster than I expected.
Brian Wilson
Marietta, GA
01/20/2023
Great photos and descriptions which leave the customer confident in their selections.
Susan Myers
Virginia Beach, VA
01/15/2023
Hansa toy store is the outstanding and the number one best Out of any type of realistic Quality stuffed animals
Cassidy Irvin
Oakland Tennessee, TN
01/14/2023
Beautiful hi quality item, and excellent shipping. Very pleased.
Haley Forehand
Ozona, TX
01/02/2023
Hanes has been a tradition in my family ever since I was a child. My parents bought Hansa stuffed animals for me every year for my birthday and Christmas. I have passed down a lot of my animals to my little brother and I have kept my favorites safe on a shelf at home. I love purchasing new animals from Hansa for my little brother that he can treasure in the same way I treasured mine.
Ashlynn Edwards
Oklahoma City, OK
12/27/2022
Speedy shipping! Product arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It was packaged in a bag vs. a box, so I worried that it might be a bit smushed, but it seems no damage was done.
Lex B.
Greenfield, MA
12/14/2022
The gentleman who took my order explained that this little tiger cub replaced the one I’d seen on line. I was hesitant at first but he assured me I wouldn’t be disappointed! It arrived quickly and it’s without a doubt the cutest little cub I’ve ever seen!
Penelope Kasten
Vicksburg, MI
12/03/2022
Great product. Great service.
Larry Conley
Corpus Christi, TX
11/16/2022
awesome company
Joe Holik
ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL
10/19/2022
I've been purchasing stuffed animals from you for a while now and I must say that they're the best manufactured stuffed animals that you can find anywhere. At first, they might seem a bit pricey, but believe me! They're worth every penny! I highly recommend Hansa! You won't be sorry!
Lori Rumpf
Lansing, MI
10/01/2022
The toy shipped out quickly and arrived in good condition. You never know when ordering online but Hansa's store seems to be as good as their lovely toys.
Allie
Shevlin, MN
09/06/2022
Easy to shop and navigate. Easy to order fast delivery. Very pleasant shopping experience
James Woodward
Porter, TX
08/31/2022
Great experience. Wonderful products that exceeded my expectations and super-fast processing and shipping.
Kevin Bailey
Clayton, OH
08/31/2022
The agents I spoke to along with the Operations manager Vince has-been very nice ,helpful and a reply to my email. And he is honest and caring to customers like me..I will Hansa Store 5 stars. Prompt shipping.I will I.
michelle grimmer
White Lake, MI
07/29/2022
I've reviewed before, but why not do it again? Hansa is still an absolutely awesome maker of plush animals, and I would happily recommend them to any nature enthusiast.
Elizabeth Hathaway
Burleson, TX
07/20/2022
Top quality critters, sculpted lovingly and made with amazing care. Excellent selection, and good staff who were quickly able to fix an address issue I had. I cannot reccomend Hansa enough.
Elizabeth Hathaway
Burleson, TX
07/06/2022