Props for Store Windows

Props for TV, Movies, and Theater Productions
Store Reviews
I've been purchasing stuffed animals from you for a while now and I must say that they're the best manufactured stuffed animals that you can find anywhere. At first, they might seem a bit pricey, but believe me! They're worth every penny! I highly recommend Hansa! You won't be sorry!
Lori Rumpf
Lansing, MI
10/01/2022
The toy shipped out quickly and arrived in good condition. You never know when ordering online but Hansa's store seems to be as good as their lovely toys.
Allie
Shevlin, MN
09/06/2022
Easy to shop and navigate. Easy to order fast delivery. Very pleasant shopping experience
James Woodward
Porter, TX
08/31/2022
Great experience. Wonderful products that exceeded my expectations and super-fast processing and shipping.
Kevin Bailey
Clayton, OH
08/31/2022
The agents I spoke to along with the Operations manager Vince has-been very nice ,helpful and a reply to my email. And he is honest and caring to customers like me..I will Hansa Store 5 stars. Prompt shipping.I will I.
michelle grimmer
White Lake, MI
07/29/2022
I've reviewed before, but why not do it again? Hansa is still an absolutely awesome maker of plush animals, and I would happily recommend them to any nature enthusiast.
Elizabeth Hathaway
Burleson, TX
07/20/2022
Top quality critters, sculpted lovingly and made with amazing care. Excellent selection, and good staff who were quickly able to fix an address issue I had. I cannot reccomend Hansa enough.
Elizabeth Hathaway
Burleson, TX
07/06/2022
I squealed with delight when I received this fox. She is so realistic and beautiful that I am expecting her to come to life at any moment.
Lisa Golubiewski
Duryea , PA
05/21/2022
Never a fan of plush animals, but Hansa has made me re-think that. These are truly heirloom creations -- not cheap toys. Whether they're a special gift for a grandchild; part of your decor; or something to make a friend smile, these animals are truly unique and amazing!
Shana in Chicago
Orange, CA
05/03/2022
Outstanding communication and faster-than-promised shipping. Already contemplating my next purchase.
Shana in Chicago
Chicago, IL
04/27/2022
Hansa is the very best place to buy quality stuffed animals. The materials used and detail are top notch. Thank you for thorough communication as well.
jutta West
boise, ID
03/29/2022
Easy to order and really fast ship. Thanks!
julie gardner
Lakeland, FL
03/25/2022
I'd cause to call the store for an order update. They were very helpful, would absolutely purchase again!
Virginia M
Leicester, NC
02/24/2022
Easy to order and was delivered very quickly.
Evelyn Brainerd
Annapolis, MD
02/19/2022
Everything was handled quickly and correctly. No problems with product or shipping. Would definitely recommend.
Carolyn Stabs
Houston, TX
02/18/2022
Customer service is always impeccable and prompt!
JAMES HODSON
GREENFIELD, WI
02/13/2022
Staff very professional
David Hill
Gardnerville, NV
02/03/2022
The store is set up great! Easy to use and find things. I was looking for a Thylacine / Tasmanian Tiger which you seem to sell to Australia but not the United States. I wish you sold those in the USA.
A Cope
PORT WASHINGTON, WI
01/18/2022
Excellent selection & great quality. Fantastic products
Alison Dabell
Wainfleet All Saints,
01/11/2022
I can't say enough positive things about this store. Helpful, knowledgeable and offers quick service...JOE is a SUPERSTAR. I couldn't be happier with the quality of their service and the products they offer.
Debra Weisner
New Berlin, WI
01/05/2022
The store is amazing! Very helpful people and the order arrived in a few days, even right before Christmas!!
Kelly DeChristopher
Cohasset, MA
01/04/2022
Incredibly fast shipping and great variety of products.
Cheryl Denton
Orange Park , FL
01/03/2022
Very quick shipping even tho I ordered it shortly before Christmas. Very pleased with my shopping experience.
Heidi Bernier
Haines City, FL
12/26/2021
I'd perhaps suggest more pics of the critters from different angles. I do marketing and web dev, think it would help folks get a better idea of the product. Maybe boost sales. I love your toys, so well made!! Want to see you guys do well!! ; ) Regards! Sue T.
Sue T.
Salt Lake City, UT
12/16/2021
The store is easy to navigate though I wish some of the photos of the animals were a little bigger/had more angles. But the selection to choose from is amazing, checkout was easy and when I had a customer service issue the staff responded incredibly swiftly and were super accommodating.
Jennifer Nunez
MEBANE, NC
12/15/2021